You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shifting Tides: The Indy Media Explosion on Steemit

in #indymedia6 years ago

It's crazy how fast Steemit has taken over every aspect of how I get my news. It use to be all Facebook and Youtube, but I literally haven't actually looked at my Facebook timeline for over a month, because there's no need to.

Most of what I would see was just garbage click bait type shit, and maybe once in a while get some actual REALLY good articles, but on here?? Good articles left and right, especially with you, @v4vapid, resteeming so many of them. It's been fantastic.

Welcome to all of you fantastic journalists!! Going to follow right now, if vapid says you're legit, I have faith, lol. Appreciate another great article!

Sort:  

Thanks @jamesgetsit, I'm just trying to pass on the best articles I come by on the platform. I definitely miss some gems but I'm constantly on the lookout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85