MY STORY OF MY LIFE

in #indtroduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo buddy stemiaan, this time i will introduce myself again maybe many of you do not know me then i will introduce myself and my daily activities.

MY STORY OF MY LIFE

My name is Wahyu Zulfahmi
Commonly called Revelation
I live in Aceh
And I was born in Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia. On December 7, 1996

I used to be a Saman dance performer in aceh our group name is Sanggaaar ASD Group, this group we founded from class 1 SMK and now I have finished school and in advanced with our sister lating in school.

image

image

image

And alhamdulillah now i have worked in a company that is in aceh that is elhanief group, and have branch in some area that is in aceh, i work in branch of banda aceh that is CENTRAL PLAKAT.

image

image

Even though I am busy working I congratulate myself to make a video and upload on youtube account and instagram, it is my hobby.

image

image

Well now I also already active on the account steemit, this is also my hobby then I will try to find a good article fork steemit, then my friend should support me as I am a new beginner join early July 2017. please guide me buddy.

VOTE, REBLOG, AND FOLLOW : @Wahyuzf



ALWAYS WORK WELL TOGETHER



image



Sort:  

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @wahyuzf
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

Oke.
Follow back to me @wahyuzf now

i like your post amazing post thanks for sharing us
i just upvoted you post and following you now
upvote me back if possible

Done bro
Follow back now

i am already following you bro
upvote my post if possible

very nice.steemup

Thank you bro

Yes, already...
hahahaha
don't forget back,,,,

Alright
Kaleuh dari jameun ka mas bro haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69