Neuvorstellung @guggerf / introducing myself

Hallo liebe Steemians,

ich bin nun schon ein paar Wochen dabei und will mich nun doch noch vorstellen ;-)

guggerf.jpg

Ich bin Fabian, werde am Montag 30 Jahre alt (jung) und wohne in der Schweiz.
Ich lebe mit meiner Partnerin und deren Tochter zusammen.

Ich hab im Juli begonnen mich ins Thema Cryptocurrency und Blockchain einzuarbeiten und habe erste Investitionen getätigt.
Ich bin begeistert von dem Potential, welches dieser Markt und vor allem die Technologie Blockchain mit sich bringt.

Auf Steemit wurde ich auch aufmerksam, weil ich die Videos von @denniskoray geschaut habe und immer noch täglich schaue.
Vielen dank an Dennis.

Ich habe nicht vor einen richtigen Blog zu führen, dennoch werde ich die Gelegenheit auf Steemit nutzen um meine Meinung los zu werden und natürlich um mich weiter zu informieren was im Cryptomarkt so geschieht.

Also ich hoffe wir werden eine interessante Zeit haben und grüsse euch alle.

Hi fellow steemians,

I'm Fabian, I'm going to be 30 years old next Monday and I live in Switzerland, where I live with my girlfriend and her daughter.

In July I began to learn about crypto currency and the blockchain technology. These topics fascinate me very much and I can't stop reading and educate myself about them.

I learned about Steemit from the daily crypto news from @denniskoray and thank him for introducing me to this platform.

I don't plan to do a normal blog, I'm just going to occasionally tell my opinion on various topics and get more information on the blockchain technology and the crypto market.

So let's have a blast on here and see you around.

PS: Sorry for the bad English, I hope to get better soon.
I already got a great tip on how to increase my skills with Grammerly.

Sort:  

Hallo Fabian, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Vielen Dank, werd da sicher mal vorbeischauen.

Herzlich willkommen in der #deutsch Community :)

Danke schön, gut das nicht alles nur englisch ist ;-)

Ein etwas verspätetes Hallo! Bin aber erst seit 5 Tagen hier. Viel Spaß und Erfolg hier!

Auch Dir ein Hallo und wilkommen :-)

Danke schön :-)

Danke, danke ;-)

Congratulations @guggerf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @guggerf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50