let me introduce myself

in #indtroduce5 years ago

LET ME INDTRODUCE MYSELF
*IZINKAN SAYA MEMPERKENALKAN DIRI *

(first Indonesia language)
(second English language)

HALLO TEMAN STMEET
image

assalamualaikum

Hai kawan steemit..!
Kenalkan nama saya Rahmatullah, biasa dipangil rahmat. Saya berasal dari ACEH-INDONESIA dan sekarang menetap di TANGGERANG-INDONESIA dikarenakan pekerjaan saya, saya bekerja di AIRNAV INDONESIA sebagai keamanan penerbangan (AVSEC).
Saya baru menginjak umur 21 tahun dan saya masih single. 😁

Sebelumnya saya sudah pernah punya blog di stimeet tapi dikarenakan Pasword nya hilang jadi saya pun tidak bisa Login kembali.

@YAHWAPENG

image

Ini adalah blog baru saya @yahwapeng
Mohon batuan dan dukungan dari teman-teman Stemiit, agar blog ini bisa terus berkembang

Sekian perkenalan pendek tentang diri saya, jika ada pertanyaan silahkan di isi di kolom komentar.

Dan jangan lupa follow @yahwapeng juga di vote oke...

Terimakasih banyak sobat stimeet...


(English language)

HELLO STIMEET FRIENDS
image

Hi friends steemit ...!
Recommend my name is Rahmatullah, usually called mercy. I come from * ACEH * - ** INDONESIA ** and now reside at * TANGGERANG * - ** INDONESIA ** due to my work, I work at * AIRNAV INDONESIA * as aviation security (** AVSEC **).
I just turned 21 years old and I'm still single. 😁

Previously I had a blog in Steemit but because the password was lost so I could not log in again.

*@YAHWAPENG
image

This is my new blog @yahwapeng
Please rock and support Stemiit friends, so that this blog can continue to grow.

A short introduction about myself, if there are questions please fill in the comments column.

And don't forget to follow @yahwapeng and also vote

Thanks so much....!

Sort:  

Welcome back to Steemit, enjoy ur journey.
I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/babarakas43, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35