My First Post Introduction

Hello i'm new steem user i'll post about Travelling ,Food , Photography, and Acting ....
I need your help and support to achive my Dreams
Starting my days with all your lovely messages ... Happy Sunday ...Spread My Love ....
IMG_1446.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome @timsykes. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

Hello Welcome to Steemit. Hope You Find Good Stuff here and Post cool stuff. Followed you , Plz Follow back.

Rishav Raaz please delete this fake account

this is last introduction
and this is my real image and real account got it

This is like your 100. introduction guy standing behind it please stop spamming ...

i do anything as i want you have no right to take action on me 😂 Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57