Indroduction about me

in #indroduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi......all steem friends
Good evening steem friend let me To introduce myself, well, introduce My name is sahil kumar. My second name is bunty and 21 year old. I living in himachal pradesh. I very interest steemit social network.I am a mechanical engineer.

IMG_20180420_140028.jpg
Initially I was less interested in steemit because for me it was just a waste of time.

My best friend explained a little bit about steemit. the first time through steemit for the first time, hopefully you will join me and we will all go together and through this website. And register him And after one week I wait to receive Saturday finally tonight I received his Password.

We will go very far and what our Life is full of joy here and our life will be better than better, not just us but all people will get better Writing Writing I love covering the story and I am already doing this work and I would like to work on this if you have an interest in the story then you can follow me hope we all will work together You have liked it very much

Well we have not written a lot of stories, we have to share a lot of stories and in that we will learn something, we will do it in our life, and we will get a better knowledge of the good and bad aspect of the story so that I would like something I will write the story and if possible, I will try to cover some important news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44