Introduceyourself. Mi Presentación de Steemit

in #indroduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Fuente

Un gran saludo a todos los miembros de la linda comunidad de steemit, mi nombre es Losmary, nací el 18 de Julio en mi hermoso país Venezuela. Me considero una persona alegre, extrovertida y amable, siempre intentando ser mejor y esforzándome en lograr mis metas. Poseo una gran variedad de hobbys entre las cuales se pueden destacar jugar fútbol y nadar, ademas de los mas usuales como ver la televisión y escuchar música. Me encanta ver la WWE por la televisión y no por esos gustos, dejo de ser femenina, pues me gusta el maquillaje y la moda. Soy fanática del arte culinario y la fotografía, cosas que van a observar mucho en mi blog, si se permiten pasar un momento por el y apoyarme en esta travesía. Espero verlos por aquí y que pasen una linda noche.

A big greeting to all the members of the beautiful community of steemit, my name is Losmary, I was born on July 18 in my beautiful country Venezuela. I consider myself a happy person, extroverted and kind, always trying to be better and striving to achieve my goals. I have a wide variety of hobbies among which we can highlight playing soccer and swimming, in addition to the usual ones like watching television and listening to music. I love watching WWE on television and not for those tastes, I stop being female, because I like makeup and fashion. I am a fan of culinary art and photography, things that you will observe a lot in my blog, if you allow me to spend a moment for him and support me in this journey. I hope to see you here and have a nice night.

Sort:  

Congratulations @loski18! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Bienvenida hija mia, a estas comunidad. Se que tienes talento como tu hermana @readthis, para ayudarte en mi post siempre los concursos semanales. Dios te bendiga. Saludos

Gracias @rcupido21, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47