INTRODUCTION POST

Hi all,
My name is Joel and I'm new to steemit writing my indroduction post is irritating cuz my pet dog bited and broked my smartphone touch digitiser today, now i'm wriiting this post by a broken phone with a keyboard connected to it,
ok now i indroduce myself, i am 22 and now i'm doing my final year b.tech, i have some knowladge in penetration testing i desided to submit my most of the future post about pentesting. and also i have some hadware hacking ideas.
i like to watch series such as breaking bad, gotham
other than pentesting my future post are about ufo's and paranormal research
fallow me and support me i will fallow you and support you.

Sort:  

Hey joel welcome on steemit!
haha dogs are great, arent they? :D looking forward to your future post ! steem on

You are most welcome joel. I seem to have a lot to talk about and i hope you do share with us all of it. This is a platform that supports creativity and i know you will help develop it into a much bigger community. Thanks for letting us know who you are.

Welcome to Steemit, @joelvaiju!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56