Introduction for hoyerd

in #indroduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit I am Durin Hoyer. I am eighteen years old and from vermont. I am a senior at Brattleboro Union High school. My younger brother got me to join after showing me his account @tacogrande. On my steemit I will be postings news articles and some of my own photos and other things.
I had started investing in cryptocurrency this summer with Bitcoin and Dash. I am very excited to try steemit and I very much look forward to upvoting accounts.
IMG-1085.JPG

Sort:  

How about some love for @anarchrysalis who got you going with that bitcoin and Dash??? ;)

You gotta fix your tags - you spelled "introduce" and "crypto" wrong and so no one will ever see them who is browsing through those tags.

Good luck on here, Durin. Here's a full upvote for you to welcome you to the platform!

hey thanks, spelling is not my is kinda garbage

no worries man, but it's worth your time to get your tags right at least because people will just click on a tag and browse and if your post is dwelling in a misspelled tag, it may never get seen like that

Great post bro!

Love the Dreaming Pegasus in the background...

Go Eagles!

Congratulations @hoyerd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50