indroduce my self

my name is firdayanti
I come from aceh, Indonesia.
I know steemit from my friend @poocut thanks rizki has introduced steemit to me, i am very happy.
I was the first of three children, all of them women. Hehehe
My hobbies are a walk to explore any place, exercise, get acquainted with anyone and play with small children.
I really like kids because they are so funny and always happy.my name is firdayanti
I come from aceh, Indonesia.
I know steemit from my friend @poocut thanks rizki has introduced steemit to me, i am very happy.
I was the first of three children, all of them women. Hehehe
My hobbies are a walk to explore any place.
IMG_1785.JPG
exercise
IMG_1502.JPG
get acquainted with anyone and play with small children.
IMG_20170413_174139.jpg
I really like kids because they are so funny and always happy.
IMG_20170416_073458.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @firdayanti, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello @firdayanti, welcome..!.
Succes for you...!.

Amiin, thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50