My 1st week on Steemit - cheetah and grumpy cat

Its been a week of me joining steemit family. First when I joined I thought that I am already active in so many social network sites so why not try this one also ....so I joined steemit it ....

First few days

I was very confused about the stuff especially steem, steem power and steem ....but from old posts of steemit users I understand most of the things about steemit.
I started posting some stuff and thangs;
I am not much of a blogger so I took some material from internet...
Here I posted then this cute little guy appeared from nowhere...
image
He or I say it introduced itself , hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you bla bla bla ...
I was like , inside me - wow, a robot just upvoted me and commented in my post ..
Then next day I also saw him in my posts then I I figured out that he was indirectly declaring me culprit.....
Then I figured out that why he does this so I started posting original material but still few collected data from other sources :P...but now I am trying to do my best to keep my post as original as I can..
And yeah @cheetah upvoted better than other :P...
OK let's continue from days in between I figured out what @cheetah is and what it does ...but then I saw another weird comment in a post ...here it is image

Sorry for your loss and congratulation!

Yeah your eyes are all well he is grumpy cat ,I mean it is grumpy cat :P
You have been victim and bla bla bla ...
They both are cats and both confused me for quite some time ....and I am not into cats, cats gives me weird look......so I am a dogman :P
image
Later I figured a little that he is flagging some guys who paid for votes and he also upvoting his own posts and comments lol....
So the thing is that I understand a lot of things now and still have lots of things to understand so i am gonna understand what I can understand from the understanding of someone who understands what I need to understand..

so that's all for this week, i will post crap like this next month :P

Hope you like the the garbage I throw here and please dont try to clean it because afterall I am a dogman .....
dogman is a nice name for me ;)
This post is made by i, me and myself so I request @cheetah to stay away from it , don't bring your paws near here...
we have thug dogs here...
image
So run...
image

image
Don't be a pussycat , Join Doggang and use hashtag #doggang
image

And This Post May Be Funny Or Not But @Cheetah is Doing Great Job

image

Feed The Minnow

Thanks for stopping by :) ....
Upvote if you like my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52