Memperkenalkan diri (Indroducemyself)

Hallo stemians, apa kabar semuanya? Satu kebanggaan dan kehormatan bisa berkenalan dengan rekan rekan semua. Perkenalkan nama saya Zahri Abdullah, saya salah satu alumni Fakultas Fisip UNIMAL angkatan 2010. Saya bertempat tinggal di Matangkuli Aceh Utara.

Hobby utama saya olahraga. Tapi saya juga termasuk penyuka dunia ljterasi. Teman-teman tentu mengerti dunia literasi itu adalah sahabt karib dengan membaca. Jika seseorang yang menyukai dunja tulis menulis tentu juga menyukai bacaan.
Saya berharap teman-teman menyanbut baik kehadiran saya dillatfom ini. Dan semoga saja ini menjadi sebuah sarana positif untuk berbagi rutinitas harian teman-teman dan saya pribadi.


image


Para sahabat steemians, dimana pun anda berada, semoga selalu dalam keadaan sehat dalam menjalankan kegiatan sehari-hari.

Pada kesempatan kali ini izinkan saya untuk bercerita sedikit Mengenai diri saya dalam keseharian dengan berbagai rutinitas harian. Saya termasuk salah satu penyuka dunia literasi, seperti yang telah saya jelaskan diatas, yaitu tulis menulis, membaca dan berdiskusi dengan teman-teman mahasiswa para sahabat dan rekan-rekan pemuda yang selalu mendampingi saya.

Dalam hal ini, saya paling suka diskusi dengan isu kekinian yang selalu menarik untuk didiskusikan seperti pendidikan, sosial dan ekonomi.

Harapan saya teman-teman stemian selalu aktif memberikan komentar di setiap postingan tulisan saya.


ENG:

Hallo stemians, how are you doing? One pride and honor can get acquainted with fellow colleagues all. Introduce my name Zahri Abdullah, I am one of the alumni of Faculty Fisip UNIMAL force 2010. I reside in Matangkuli Aceh Utara.

My main hobby is sports. But I also include lending world lovers. Friends of course understand the world of literacy is sahabt karib by reading. If someone who loves his writing world wrote also likes reading.
I hope my friends will welcome my presence dillatfom. And hopefully this becomes a positive tool for sharing the daily routine of my friends and myself.


image


The friends of steemians, wherever you are, may always be in good health in carrying out daily activities.

On this occasion allow me to tell you a little About me in daily life with daily routines. I am one of the world's linguistic enthusiasts, as I have explained above, namely writing, reading and discussing with friends of friends and colleagues of youth who always accompany me.

In this case, I like most discussions with contemporary issues that are always interesting to discuss such as education, social and economic.

I hope my stemian friends always actively comment on every post I write.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zahriabdullah92 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Selamat datang pak pres @zahriabdullah92 di platform steemit
Saya tunggu postingannya pak :-)

Terimakasih pak @irwanda. Siap, akan kita berbagi postingan.
Apa kabar ?

Alhamdulillah baik. Sekali lagi selamat bergabung

Terimakasih pak

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

thank you for your feedback and suggestions

welcome to steemit have a good time

thank you for your feedback and suggestions

Selamat datang disteemit pak Wapress. Semoga dengan kedatangan Pak @zahriabdullah92

Terimakasih pak@nasrud

Helo, apa kabar @zahriabdullah92? Postingnya keren.. upvote yah.. *-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57