Hello steemit, I appologize for the late introduction!

in #indroduce7 years ago (edited)

I have to start by saying I'm not sure what I want to say about myself. So I'll just go for it. I was born June 14 1987. My name is Johannes Willem Vanderwerf III I'm half dutch and half puerto rican. I was born in New York City, lived in amsterday and hawaii for most of my life. My Dad and mom split up when I was 5. He moved back to holland. That is most of the reason why I travelled back and forth from Hawaii to Holland. Currently living in hawaii right now and planning to move to japan with in the comming year. I just had an amazing 30th birthday in the contry of Japan and I have to say I loved every single moment of my trip over there. Back on Hawaii, I love surfing, swimming and diving for fish and skate boarding (with my dog) she pulls me everywhere. Small breed, very hyper and strong. I take the best care of her, this black labradorable sausage looking pup. I also love to play hawaiian music on the ukulele, calms me down when I need to relax. I am also very into building super computers and fixing them for other people. Small hobbie but I'm happy I get a lot of appreciation for my services. I'm looking forward to being a part of the steemit community. Everyone is so awesome! Nice meeting you all! Hello from me and my pup 20170427_121748.jpg and my gf Momoko. 20170416_104922.jpg She is so great to me. I love her so much! We both do. 20170306_184913.jpg I'm very lucky to have them both to share every beautiful day with. 20170225_184450.jpg Even rainy days are beautiful to. 20170215_083750.jpg Maybe not for my puppy. No doggy friends at the park for her to play with. :( 20170206_120204.jpg I can happily say, I enjoy my day job. Great management and they treat me like family, especially when I make a great supervisor training new people into the company. 20170420_163836.jpg I'm very lucky to get paid enough to live happy and still have time to have fun with my toys. 20170211_223210.jpg I'm very happy to have found this amazing place with amazing people here on steemit. Thank you all for eveything you do here. HELLO AND ALOHA TO STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Hello @vanderwolf and Welcome to Steemit! Awesome intro! Pretty cool you travel and lived in Hawaii & Holland. I love Japan. Where will you live, Tokyo? btw, happy belated birthday!

Aye thank you for the birthday wishes! I really loved the country side of kumamoto! I might be settling down over there for awhile. But I really can't stay in one place to long. I will eventually try to live in every city and town for atleast a year in japan. I have so much I want to see and experience over there! My school will be for 2 years in Kumamoto for the start of my journey. I must learn the rest of the language first before I can make any decisions on where to move next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62