You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepare to "INDORSE" - Professional Social Networking

in #indorse7 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately I forecasted 20K Eth for Indorse.

They cut off whitelisted pre ico contributions of 100 Eth or more off at 14K Eth.

Wish I would have forecasted more on Indorse. Oh well, I should still receive a few thousand USD worth of their token for my forecast on the Indorse crowdsale that starts August 8TH, good luck Indorse! Wish I would have forecasted more but oh well, c'est la vie :)
https://m.youtube.com/watch?a=&feature=youtu.be&v=eE0jprvRXKY

Sort:  

I was spot on at 50k but my forecast was delayed because i had to think about longer.
I knew there was investor fatigue and the whole btc fork was an issue, so originally i was going to go with 30k.
Then i started thinking about a cap and how the indorse team wanted investor interests aligned so i determined they would most likely shoot for 10mil.
At the time eth=225-250
I expected eth around $200, which made an even 50k.
Essentially, i got lucky. Currently 10mil is about 45k eth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56