Prepare for ::INDORSE:: CrowdSale on Aug. 8th to Immediately Sell Out!

in #indorse7 years ago (edited)


https://indorse.io/


The hottest blockchain project this summer has to offer is here!

In just 3 days, on Aug. 8th, INDORSE will host it's anticipated token sale to raise capital for development on a revolutionary product and investors are lined up.

Not lining up, there already there waiting...

(Just like those people camping out in tents days before to get great deals on Black Friday)

It's no joke, If your not ready, this ICO will pass by anyone not prepared in seconds

Typically I'm a fairly logical person so instead of just trying to provide hype, I'm here to provide some facts as to why I am completely convinced this ICO is technically already sold out.


PRE-SALE

Raised 18,000 Eth in 2 days!

(In my evaluation of the Indorse crowdfund, this is the smoking gun as to why I am confident of an immediate sell-out)

Not only did they raise 18k Eth in 2 days, but this was the Pre-Sale Hard cap.

Rephrased: Pre-sale sold out in 2 days!

It actually gets more interesting when you dig a little bit deeper into the pre-sale numbers.
According to the Pre-Ico terms:

  • Pre-Register on investor Whitelist
  • 100 Ethereum Minimum investment

This requirement was enforced through the Ethereum smart contract to accept only whitelisted Ethereum address deposits of 100 Eth or more.

100 Eth x $225 = $22,500 minimum investment!

and it sold out in 2 days!


ICO HARD-CAP

The Indorse token sale has a hard cap of 50,000 Eth.

In which 18,000 Eth has already been raised.

Leaving only 32,000 Ethereum left the crowdfund!

That is a very small amount left to raise, considering it's a mere 1.8x the pre-ico amount. The other important thing to note is that the crowdfund doesn't have a requirement like the pre-ico did, it's open for investors of all levels without pre-registration, so it should be much more seamless, which should translate to a quick sell-out.

Honestly, that is quite a small hard cap for a project of this magnitude. Many projects recently had no issues raising 20-30 million during the crowdfunding phase. When comparing the scope of each project and the chances for mass adoption, Indorse is comparable to recent crowdfunds raising 30+ million, yet they are only seeking 11-12 million.


Investor Demand

After hearing it from the marketing manager of Indorse, it turns out many users tried to get into the pre-sale but were denied because of the minimums and the registration requirements. After the cap was reached, many investors kept trying to get in but were turned back also so it's obvious there is demand this project. Unfortunately, because of the small cap, many will also fail to get into the ICO because it will be sold out so quick.

32,000 Ethereum is a drop in the bucket

I have personally expressed concern over the immediate sell-out to the development team and they have assured me that they are working on a system for a fair crowdfund. It would be in everyone's best interest if that 32,000 Ethereum came from many investors instead of a small handful and they agreed.
So, there is the possibility of a investor cap being implemented for the first few hours, but that is currently under discussion.


What is INDORSE?

Indorse is a Decentralized Professional Social Networking Platform

Similar in Nature to linkedIn with a reward system concept comparable to Steemit, Indorse plans to lead the world into a new trend.

  • Taking ownership of your personal data
  • Monetize Social Networking

Website: https://indorse.io/
BitcoinTalk{ANN}: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2047503.0
Whitepaper: https://indorse.io/whitepaper

If you think Steemit is a great Idea...

INDORSE will Be HUGE!


My Previous Articles on INDORSE

https://steemit.com/indorse/@generation.easy/prepare-to-indorse-professional-social-networking

https://steemit.com/indorse/@generation.easy/indorse-decentralized-networking-for-professionals-crowdfund-announcement


Don't miss the chance to get in on the ground level

Prepare yourself - Aug. 8th

INDORSE ICO




Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

If you found this posting enjoyable or useful - feel free to upvote, comment, resteem, or follow me

BitcoinTalk User Link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=803528
Ethereum Address: 0xe8c79B21B2FC35FA3E85c6a1E80aFf686c99A777

@generation.easy

a bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiast

Sort:  

Thanks for the enthusiastic review - however I'd like to point out that the pre-sale raised 13,807 ETH. Details surrounding the pre-sale can be found here. https://medium.com/joinindorse/indorse-token-post-pre-sale-analysis-b4a0f81462c6

According to the campaign manager:

_"Overall hard cap for the sale is 50000 ETH out of which ~18000 is already raised. So the Token Sale cap is around 32k.

We're working on the Token Sale system so that everyone gets a fair chance to get in!"_

I considered the Pre-ICO and Private investors together. The pre-ico brought in ~14k and another 4k was from private investors.
I should have made it more clear, but the amounts I have presented are correct.

Only 32k left for ico

You seem really confident. I was looking into this ICO cause I just hold onto my Bitcoin and wanted to invest. So do you think I will make a profit if I invest Bitcoin?

Yes, I'm confident this will be one of those insta-profit ICO's if you can get in.
The crowdfund only accepts eth, so you will have to exchange your bitcoins for eth before you can invest.
Make sure you are 100% confident sending ethereum and you will need your own private address from myetherwallet.com
I will try to make a posting that explains the process in more detail
Thanks for the comment

Nice job putting this together! One correction though from their slack channel. 13807 ETH in Pre-Sale & 4000 ETH in private placements.

I regretfully forecasted only 20K Eth would be raised for their token sale, boy was I off. https://www.wings.ai/#!/home/project/0xea64195984c9bbb81be0b97a12be6c911ab52514/forecast

Yes, I had another user comment that, but I considered the pre-ico and private investors together as part of the "Pre-sale". I should have made that more clear, but the numbers are still the same for the crowdfund. 32k eth left for investors to gobble up.

Don't you just love wings? Even with that forecast you will still get some Indorse tokens.
I'm curious how many?
I actually was right on the money. 50,000 was my bid!

I bid low because the ico market seemed to be in a bear trend. I thought about changing my forecast to 40K but when I changed my forecast on adex the penalty hit me hard. I still received $4200 worth of Adex tokens, but had I used my latest forecast first instead of changing it my reward would have been up to 15K dollars worth of adex tokens.

Yes I absolutely love WINGS!

Can't wait for my free Indorse tokens!

Wish I had forecasted 50K like yourself but oh well.

I can't wait to see what we forecast on next!

Holly shit. You got $5200 worth of adex!?
How many wings do you have?

Ive been fairly spot on with every forecast with 10k wings, and my rewards were like 1700 adex.

You must be a wings whale just as your name suggestd ;)

$4200 worth, for that forecast I had 358K wings staked for my forecast.

Been buying more wings though :)

IMHO it's the most undervalued token!

Just wait for the beta in september!
Yeah, i couldnt believe prices reached 10k sat again...

All i know is my original 7k i recieved from ICO is going to be paid off through the 6 forecasting rewards.
Pure profits afterwords. Makes them priceless IMO

Indorse looks like it is killing it currently.
Let's see what will happen on August 8th

I'm expecting exactly what this posting suggests... I quick sell-out

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @generation.easy.

Very interesting!

do you know why they don't accept investments from US residents?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68