You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepare to "INDORSE" - Professional Social Networking

in #indorse7 years ago

Sounds interesting and worth checking out. I have been watching bitcoin cash (futures) many people already saying it’s more or less dead. Will be interesting to see if people just dump. I guess we will soon find out! Only 2 exchanges are even going accept it bitcoin cash?

Sort:  

Nothing to loose with becoming a paid user ;)

as for BCC, we already have Yobit onboard!
I'm ready to dump, but i figure by the time I actually get mine from bittrex it will already have become worthless... I'm actually hoping I get some good deals on alts before the fork as I expect the rest of the week to become a rebound session.
good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56