the beauty of the afternoon sky

in #indonesia6 years ago

hi all steemian. this time I will tell you a little about the beauty of the sky in our village,

image

in the afternoon I again walk with my friends, and when I accidentally look to the sky, and I see a very beautiful sky, with a rainbow that is quite interesting is seen

and then I saw it, then I immediately took the phone in my pocket to take a picture of the beautiful rainbow

and my friend also said the rainbow like that is rarely seen, what else by bouncing a very beautiful light, with natural colors look very clear

image

maybe just a little story that I can convey today, hopefully my blog visitors are happy

Thanksyou visit my Blog

Sort:  

So beautiful sky my friend and the capture has come perfectly and the timing is really spot on.

Thank you.

So amazing... tnq for sharing these pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26