Introduce my self i am zufriady [IND /ENG]

in #indonesia6 years ago

[ENG]

Hello steemian, I am zufriady, I was born on April 12, 1995, And I am the 1st son of 4 siblings. I graduated from state vocational school at SMK 7 Lhokseumawe in 2013, I majored in machinery engineering and now I am no longer enrolled, I am not married anymore.

My hobbies Sports and play games online, I am every afternoon playing soccer and badminton, And in the evening I play online games sometimes in the afternoon I also play games online, And the reason I play this steemit is, To share knowledge how to play games online , the games I play now are Dota 2 and Point Blank, And I will also try other online games.

Why I want to explain about how to play games online? Because for me online games that can eliminate our boredom to eliminate boredom, stress, and others. And if we play online games, we can also find friends inside or outside the city, And also we can be friends with people abroad. Therefore I will try to share my experience in playing a game / PC and Android games.


[IND]

Halo steemian, Saya zufriady, Saya lahir d aceh pada tanggal 12 April 1995, Dan saya putra ke 1 dari 4 bersaudara. Saya lulusan SMK Negeri 7 Lhokseumawe pada tahun 2013, Saya mengambil jurusan teknik permesinan dan sekarang saya tidak berkuliah lagi, saya belum menikah apa lagi berkeluarga.

Hobi saya Olahraga dan bermain games online, Saya setiap sore  bermain sepak bola dan badminton, Dan pada malam harinya saya bermain games online terkadang di siang harinya saya juga bermain games online, Dan alasan saya bermain steemit ini yaitu, Untuk membagi ilmu cara bermain games online, games yang saya mainkan sekarang yaitu Dota 2 dan Point Blank, Dan saya juga akan mencoba games online lainnya.

Kenapa saya ingin menjelaskan tentang cara bermain games online ? Karena bagi saya games online itu bisa menghilangkan rasa bosan kita untuk menghilangkan bosan, Stres, dan lainnya. Dan jika kita bermain games online, Kita juga bisa mencari teman di dalam atau di luar kota, Dan juga kita dapat berteman dengan orang luar negeri. Karena itu saya akan mencoba berbagi pengalaman saya dalam memainkan sebuah permainan/games PC dan Android.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64