How to Make Double Exposure Photo Effect - Photoshop Tutorial

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hello Steemians
Meet me again, today I want to share another video and theme different from the previous one, this theme is How to Make Double Exposure Photo Effect that I take from Youtube

Hello Steemians
Berjumpa lagi dengan saya, hari ini saya mau membbagikan sebuah video lain dan tema yang berbeda dengan yang tadi, tema kali ini adalah Cara Membuat Efek foto Double Exposure yang saya ambil dari Youtube


Video From Youtube - Dewo Editing

This video is very cool and I've made it like that you can check it in my post, this video is very cool and very easy to follow because in this video present complete feature and very easy to follow, so no one if you watch this video

Video ini sangat keren dan saya sudah pernah membuat yang seperti itu anda bisa mengeceknya di postingan saya, video ini sangat keren dan sangat mudah untuk diikuti karena di video ini menghadirkan fitur lengkap dan sangat mudah untuk diikuti, jadi tidak salah jika anda menonton video ini

I hope the all steemians like my post, I apologize if there is a mistake in writing or anything, BEST REGARD STEEMIT

Saya berharap steemians semua menyukai postingan saya, saya mohon maaf jika ada kesalahan dalam penulisan atau apapun, SALAM STEEMIT

zikra gif.gif

Sort:  

Very cool post!
Thanks for sharing the video with us.
your post resteemed!

thanks my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61