IntroDuceyourself

in #indonesia6 years ago

Perkenalkan nama saya zia ulhaq,
Saya berasal dari atjeh,saya berumur 28 tahu, saya lulusan di AKADEMI KESEHATAN PEMKAB ACEH UTARA, pekerjaan saya sekarang sebagai PIC branding di OPPO wilayah aceh,
Tujuan saya bergabung steemit untuk memperluas wawasan dan menambah sahabat,dan rekan bisnis, sekian perkenalan diri saya lebih dan kurang saya mohon maaf terimakasih,
Salam oppo chaiyoo
Jangan lupa di follow @ziaulhaq21

Sort:  

@ziaulhaq21, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@introduce.bot
thank you for giving me upvote on my post.
I hope for the future I still get upvote from you.
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45