Hi I'm zahara

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys...!!
I am very excited to write my story in this application.Okay let's get started!

my name is Zahara Oktaviani the people in my house used to call me sister or ara.I'm the second of my two sisters.image
I was born on the northern tip of the island of Sumatra, Aceh.I was born on October 27, 2000.

it's been a long time since I wanted to write because it's my old hobby, but I have not found the right app and until now I've found Steem and I think I can share stories with you guys

Please guidance if I am wrong please help correction love you guys😘
I'm waiting for your comments.😊

Sort:  

salam kenal ara ,,heehe upvote me ya

@zhrtiwi, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

welcome to join in steemit
@zhrtiwi have a nice day and can meet new friends here. greetings from big brother

Hello, zhrtiwi! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36