# Anne Ahira - Founder of Asian Brain Internet Marketing Indonesia

in #indonesia7 years ago

Anne Ahira - Founder of Asian Brain Internet Marketing Indonesia


source,I

<divclass="text-justifyfigure Anne Ahira in my opinion is a very phenomenal figure. Mojang Bandung is the founder of AsianBrain.com, the first Internet Marketing Indonesia School and I think is still the best in Indonesia. Until now, Asian Brain has thousands of members in all corners of Indonesia ranging from students, professionals, to businessmen. If you ever read a review about Anne Ahira's profile and Asian Brain (AB), surely you will find some reviews of opposing contents. Some people say he is a good businessman and some others say he's a cheat. Ok, this is my opinion about Anne Ahira.

Actually I am a bit surprised to read reviews from other blogs about Anne Ahira and Asian Brain. Apparently there are also some people who think Anne Ahira and Asian Brain do activities that are not good or ... hmm more specifically they think Anne Ahira is a cheat.

And it turns out some of the reviews are made anonymously, no one dare to account for it, from here we can judge the article is not it? In my opinion, people who dare not show their identity when making a review let alone concerning the reputation of others is something that can not be trusted.
I myself had learned about internet marketing in Asian Brain in 2010 ago, but at that time I only studied a year there. At that time I was still very blind about online business and internet marketing, and from the online material provided by Anne Ahira in Asian Brain was the beginning of my knowledge about online business and internet marketing. And I've proven myself internet marketing science that I can in Asian Brain, I can have income from online business that I do.

Anne Ahira Comes from a Simple Family
Some people have also written reviews about Anne Ahira and Asian Brain where they complain that after studying at AB they do not get the results they expect, can not earn money from the internet, can not have online passive income, and many other complaints. I do not know how the friends practiced the material they learned in AB, but as far as my experience, internet marketing science in Asian Brain is very good and can provide an online income to me.

Ok, back to laptop (Tukul mode on). I do not personally know Anne Ahira personally - though I'm interested in lol - but I think she's a smart, hard-working, good-looking guy and knows what she's doing. I have read about Anne Ahira profile in online article and also YouTube video, from there I know little about background and also 'lunge' Ahira in internet marketing world.


source

Anne Ahira was born in November 1979, in Bandung. He comes from a poor family, even to help his family finance he has to sell fried bananas to school and sometimes if his fried bananas are not sold out at school, he will sell them to farmers in the fields. Anne Ahira was a dreamer, a man of high expectations when he was young, and even Anne often looked up at the sky and dreamed of herself traveling the world.

Her mother had been frustrated to see her dreamy and dreamy daughter, even her mother had told her that her dream of traveling around the world could not have been possible because of the unfeasible financial condition of their family at the time. Grandpa Ahira was the first to support Anne Ahira's dream at that time that finally melted the mother's heart. One message from the mother to Ahira at that time was for her daughter to learn and master English if she wanted to travel around the world

Anne Ahira ended up with an English course, and to finance her course she had to sell ice and help her father become a city transportation kernet. Indeed, the result of learning English that he did very visible, when graduated from high school he taught English on the children of the rich with income per month up to Rp 15 million. A huge income for an English teacher at the time.

Sort:  

wow so nice

Thank's very much for you support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49