Beautiful scenery

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hi friend steemit, how are you today, good luck.
Today I will post about the beautiful scenery. This view I got from my friend.
This place is very beautiful, and is perfect for relaxing with family. Because here there is restaurant.

image

image

The name of the restaurant was a memorable restaurant. The place is cool and full of green dengab parks. And most beautiful, there is a garden filled with white birds. It's really beautiful.

image

image

So want to go there. The address of the road to the city berastagi. If a steemian friend there is a plan there can stop the kerestoran while enjoying the scenery.

image

Well,,,so beautiful scenery,,i hope steemian frends like about my post. Thank you very much,,,

Sort:  

Thank you! your photos are beautiful and original! vote for mine and I for yours if? Hugs!

thank you also friends, because I have signed in blocked me, I am very happy if I can share with you. let's help each other to understand about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63