The message of the father when I'm tired

in #indonesia6 years ago

"Our lives for other people's" that's the sentence that pronounced my father, when I grow up.

The message was that I feel right now, when a wedding so a sacrifice for them, child, husband, family, neighbors and relatives.

Wulan.jpg
All the time I finish with their needs. from morning, afternoon, evening to early morning back. Waw ... tiring.

When boredom that comes up, I always thought of my father's message. don't ever give up, God will give you the exact time and more comfortable than what you would expect at this time.

Yes, I answered in my mind, a sense of tired it will taste delicious when we love people that we care about.

Enjoy a sunny afternoon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39