The Earthquake

in #indonesia7 years ago

Friday, December 15th 2017 23:47 WIB
it's like nightmare, the earthquake was 7,3 Richter Scale. With epicenter not far from my hometown. It was tsunami potential.
image
image

My hometown, Cilacap, is always been quiet during the night. However, the "aware" status at tsunami alert forces people to flee and that creates short traffic jam last night.

image
This picture is taken by my friend who live in Cilacap coast and fleeing to JerukLegi, a higher land 24 kms away

image
image
This picture is a corridor of a hospital which is taken by my friend who lives nearby my hometown.

My family and I and also all my neighbours were so scared and still worried, but we always pray and believed that God would saved us, aamiin

Sort:  

Congratulations @wipratiwi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62