Let's Find Out About Me | Re-Introduce Myself #2 ~ My Work Experience [ ENG / IND ]

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Please Follow Me @Visky

Sort:  

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Thank You Brother :)
Hope you can become my friend

I appreciate your work as a firefighter. Great post.

Thank you very much sir @givonwayne :)

Please follow the rules in the group : ↕ Resteem to steemit , you have to resteem someone from the group before you post in it, then I will upvote you and someone will resteem your posts also.

Do you know how to resteem ?

ok sorry sir
I will resteem a post that is in the group

really nice,impressive , thanks a lot ,if u have time to visit my blog,https://steemit.com/@shahin007

Thanks for following the rules in the group : ↕ Resteem to steemit , your post is approved and upvoted by me. ☺

Welcome @visky. I love fire fighters life would surely be a mess without you guys. . Am glad you are here on steemit. Hope you have a lovely time. I upvoted you,its small, but just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. All you need do is click this link https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-sports

And then upvote my comment @stellastella in the comment section.
That will help me win the sports contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest also if you desire. Thanks alot for your help

Great to know you visky

Thanks Brother

Congratulations @visky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60