[CLOUD MINING] My First WD On Eobot [ENG/IND]

in #indonesia6 years ago

[ENG]


Hello Steemians, meet back with me @visky. On this occasion I will prove my mining results on the eobot I've posted in the previous session. After a few months I was mining in eobot and with the backed faucet from eobot I finally got Withdraw, In this session I will give my Withdraw proof on eobot and I will also give you tips how to get you fast Withdraw on mining eobot.

Come Follow me


Eobot is a cloud mining that offers free ghs for new users, After you register automatically free ghs be yours for 5 years and after you get free GHS you are ready for mining coin in eobot. GHS is given is not so big but enough for you memining for 5 years and until you can Withdraw. Including a long time instead.

Every free cloud mining always uses the same marketing system because it is recommended for users to buy larger ghs so they can get maximum results with a shorter time. Then I will give tips for you who do free mining on Eobot how you can quickly Withdraw just a few months only.



In the picture above you can see the total number of coins that I have been mining for several months. At the first time I was mining in Eobot I always fixated with Bitcoin whose price is always more expensive than the other coin but to collect the amount of bitcoin to Withdraw 0.002 it takes a long time and could be before you can Withdraw site will be a Scam.

After I find out and read the tips from Withdraw once on eobot then I change to memining the other coin the amount of Withdraw is smaller than bitcoin and more easily obtained when mining then I choose to mining dogecoin, dogecoin is a coin that is cheaper than other coins compared with bitcoin, but dogecoin is easy to obtain.

You just need to start mining and one day you will get 10-30 dogecoin. Not only that apart from mining you can also claim your dogecoin on the provided faucet.



Why I suggest you to switch or mine mining dogecoin? because the minimum amount of Withdraw for dogecoin is less in just one month alone you can have Withdraw provided you diligently claim the faucet every day. You can see for yourself in the picture above for minimum Withdraw only 100 dogecoin, very little is not.

With the price is still cheap the amount of mining you get every day will be more and more vice versa. it is the same as bitcoin mining when the price is still cheap you will get enough coin every day, but when bitcoin price is expensive then you will be paid a little. it's the same with other free cloud mining and also free faucet.


In the next picture is the process of exchange bitcoin and bitcoin cash that I collect and I redeem to dogecoin.

Then you can compare between the first picture with the picture above. the amount of dogecoin is very much different is not it.

After I redeemed the entire amount of coins I collected and I get a dogecoin that is much more than the minimum Withdraw that has been specified.

And Dogecoin Landing safely.

That's all the tips from me so you can Withdraw quickly on Eobot mining

For those of you who have not signed up to be a member eobot please register on my referral link HERE.

If there is something you do not understand please ask by way of replay on each of my posts.

I am ready to help you.


Thank you for being my loyal reader and thanks for all your support.

GREETINGS STEEMIT COMMUNITY.







THANKS FOR READING

PLEASE UPVOTE, RESTEEM, REPLAY AND FOLLOW ME

Cover

GOODBYE AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME









[IND]


Hello Steemians, berjumpa kembali dengan saya @visky. Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan membuktikan hasil mining saya pada eobot yang sudah pernah saya posting pada sesi sebelumnya. Setelah beberapa bulan saya mining di eobot dan dengan di dukung faucet dari eobot akhirnya saya bisa Withdraw, Pada sesi ini saya akan memberikan bukti Withdraw saya pada eobot dan saya juga akan memberikan tips bagaimana cara agar anda bisa cepat Withdraw pada mining eobot.

Ayo ikuti saya.


Eobot adalah sebuah cloud mining yang menawarkan ghs gratis untuk pengguna baru, Setelah anda mendaftar secara otomatis ghs gratis menjadi milik anda selama 5 tahun dan setelah anda mendapatkan GHS gratis anda sudah siap untuk mining coin di eobot.

GHS yang diberikan memang tidak begitu besar tetapi cukup untuk anda memining selama 5 tahun dan sampai anda bisa Withdraw. Termasuk waktu yang lama bukan.

Setiap cloud mining gratis selalu menggunakan sistem marketing yang sama karna di sarankan untuk pengguna agar membeli ghs yang lebih besar agar mereka bisa memperoleh hasil yang maksimal dengan waktu yang lebih singkat. maka saya akan memberikan tips untuk anda yang melakukan mining gratis pada eobot bagaimana anda bisa cepat with drawl hanya beberapa bulan saja.



Pada gambar diatas anda bisa melihat jumlah keseluruhan coin yang telah saya mining selama beberapa bulan. Pada saat pertama saya mining di Eobot saya selalu terpaku dengan Bitcoin yang harganya selalu lebih mahal dari pada coin yang lain tetapi untuk mengumpulkan jumlah bitcoin untuk dapat Withdraw 0.002 itu perlu waktu yang cukup lama dan bisa jadi sebelum anda bisa Withdraw situs akan menjadi Scam.

Setelah saya mencari tahu dan membaca tips dari yang pernah malakukan Withdraw di eobot kemudian saya merubah untuk memining coin yang lain yang jumlah Withdraw nya lebih kecil dari bitcoin dan lebih mudah didapat saat mining kemudian saya memilih untuk mining dogecoin, dogecoin merupakan coin yang harganya lebih murah dari pada coin yang lain di bandingkan dengan bitcoin, akan tetapi dogecoin sangan mudah didapat.

Anda hanya perlu memulai mining dan satu hari anda akan mendapatkan 10-30 dogecoin. Tidak hanya itu selain dari mining anda juga bisa mengclaim dogecoin anda pada faucet yang telah disediakan.



Kenapa saya menyarankan anda untuk beralih atau memiling mining dogecoin? karena jumlah minimum Withdraw untuk dogecoin lebih sedikit hanya dalam waktu satu bulan saja anda sudah bisa Withdraw asalkan anda rajin mengklaim faucet setiap hari. Anda bisa melihat sendiri pada gambar di atas untuk minimum Withdraw hanya 100 dogecoin, sangat sedikit bukan.

Dengan harga yang masih murah jumlah mining yang anda dapatkan setiap hari akan semakin banyak dan juga sebaliknya. itu sama dengan mining bitcoin saat harga nya masih murah anda akan mendapatkan coin yang cukup banyak setiap harinya, akan tetapi saat harga bitcoin mahal maka anda akan di bayar sedikit. Itu sama dengan free cloud mining yang lain dan juga free faucet.


Pada gambar selanjutnya adalah proses penukaran bitcoin dan bitcoin cash yang saya kumpulkan dan saya tukarkan ke dogecoin.

Selanjutnya anda bisa membandingkan antara gambar yang pertama dengan gambar yang diatas. jumlah dogecoin yang sangat jauh berbeda bukan.

Setelah saya tukarkan seluruh jumlah koin yang saya kumpulkan dan saya mendapatkan dogecoin yang sangat bnyak melebihi dari pada minimum Withdraw yang telah di tentukan.

Dan dogecoin pun landing dengan selamat.

Itulah seluruh tips dari saya agar anda dapat Withdraw dengan cepat pada mining Eobot.

Untuk anda yang belum mendaftar menjadi member Eobot silahkan mendaftar pada link referal saya DISINI.

Jika ada yang tidak anda mengerti silahkan bertanya dengan cara replay pada setiap postingan saya.

Saya siap membantu anda.


Terimakasih sudah menjadi pembaca setia saya dan terimakasih atas seluruh support anda semua.

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT








THANKS FOR READING

PLEASE UPVOTE, RESTEEM, REPLAY AND FOLLOW ME

Cover

GOODBYE AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

Mantap. Post nya

hehehehe terimakasih :)

Congratulations @visky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55