Beautiful life

in #indonesia6 years ago

Life is too good to be tangisi..what more crying for love, love will not come if you wait for perfect person, but love will come if you can accept imperfection of someone and love it in perfect way. The farthest distance ever taken for love, from heaven to earth and the greatest sacrifice ever made for the sake of love, is tortured to death.
I do not care if you love me or baseball, which is important I hope you know, if you always smile, and that your life is happy always, so I can leave you without regret, because when you are happy I am happy for you.
Love never asks, he always gives, loves bring suffering, but never grudge, never take revenge. Where there is love there is life; when hatred leads to annihilation.

Sort:  

Love never asks, he always gives, loves bring suffering, but never grudge, never take revenge. Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94