You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nggak Mood Aja...

in #indonesia5 years ago

Why don't you translate these and publish them? I know it's just thoughts running through your head, but it's beautiful. I know sometimes translator can mess things up, but not so much that there is a major miscommunication. Plus if you're ever not sure on wording, you know I'd help you with that.

Just go bustling to kill the fire with spit and pee, instead of screaming foam and sweat add pollution to the city.

So many feel the same way. Granted we aren't' in a position to go pee on the forest, but its the idea. Stop making things difficult and do something rather than cry about it.

Sort:  

Im not in the mood to write this in english @tryskele, there's some sensitive cases too, I just wrote this in few minutes, my period direct me this way, a hidden agenda😊 you are absolutely right.. cursing the darkness mean nothing when you can light a candle😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83