You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trust there is no tolerance in steemit even if you are at whale level

in #indonesia6 years ago

I have learned something from you my good steemian friend. I know to be honest, never plagiarise, but you are so polite to mention people who have upvoted your previoues post. I take the time to visit each and every person who supports my post as I am doing here now. In so doing, I discover many good blogs and I return the favour they do for me.

BUt what about when my post is so well supported by more than 15 or 20 upvotes? In a busy day, it is not going to be possible to do as I am doing now. So you practice of listing the people and mentioning them is a good alternative, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48