LET ME INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

image

Hallo everybody. Let me introduce my self!
I'm Tiara Deswita, you can call me Tiara hehe. I'm come from Indonesia and I'm Acehnese. I'm 20 years old. I was born on Banda Aceh, 21 December.
I'm a student of Accounting at Malikussaleh university.

I'm the second child in my family. My hobby is singing, listening joox and browsing. I have motto in my life "DREAMS, BELIEVE, AND MAKE IT HAPPEN"
See you next post..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit which is one of the source of information. In steemit many things we can take advantage of and is a place to channel the talent of writing that we have. introductions. I will wait for posting every post you. And I hope you also can follow and not hesitate to reprimand and give opinion about my posting. thank you

Welcome to STEEMIT... Have a good time here :)
Followed and Upvoted you!!

Thankyou rahmat hehe

yop,smasama :) sukses selalu @tiaradeswita

Makasih yaa salam kenal

sma sama, salam kenal kembali

Selamat bergabung di steemit @tiaradeswita semoga karya-karya anda sukses

Maaciiii bg iam

Thanks ya bg, orang langsa abg?

Selamat bergabung kak @tiaradeswita. Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24