Introduction

in #indonesia6 years ago

eri.jpg

Hello Steemians,
This is me Erizar working as a lecturer at STAIN Meulaboh. Many people call me "the great dreamer" because I have a big dream in my life which is giving something to others even a little. I want to be the next leader of my people even though this is not an easy way to do. To me , there is nothing impossible as long as we have a good will to make it happen. In my free time, I like to write and hang out with friends discussing any issues in our society. This is my first time posting at this great media. Therefore, I do need some thoughts and feedback from my seniors who have already joined as an attempt to improve my capacity as a part of this community. Hopefully, we can keep in touch by sharing any information for a better life in the future.

Warm regards,

The greatdreamer
Meulaboh, January 30,2018

Sort:  

Mntp mmg orang hebat hhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55