You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create Relevant Content | Buatlah Konten yang Relavan (Bilingual)

I completely agree! Putting so much thought into a post to make it perfect will be too time-consuming and may even lead to disappointment and feelings of failure from putting so much time into a single post, just to see it go only so far.

In this age with so much information and content being pumped out, we cannot be perfect like every bit we release is a artful masterpiece. That does not mean it is okay to put out cheap material that isn't well-thought out! Great post, @bangmimi

I like that you're adding both English and Indonesian to your content like this. Pretty neat to see you're enabling two different ethnic audiences to understand you!

Sort:  

Normally I also take hours to pour ideas into a post, but now I evaluate them a bit so I write and tell the reality. that's it

Biasanya saya juga membutuhkan waktu berjam-jam untuk menuangkan ide dalam sebuah postingan, tapi sekarang saya sedikit mengevaluasinya sehingga saya menulis dan menceritakan realitanya saja. begitulah

Thank you for giving me a compliment, it is only from my own experience. At that time I was very difficult to understand some posts of foreigners, so I took the initiative to make two languages in my own post.

Terima kasih telah memberi pujian kepada saya, ini hanyalah berawal dari pengalaman saya sendiri. Saat itu saya susah sekali memahami beberapa tulisan orang asing, sehingga saya berinisiatif untuk membuat dua bahasa pada postingan saya sendiri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49