My Happy Moment at AAC Dayan Dawood Banda Aceh

in #indonesia6 years ago

Dear steemian...

Greetings to all of us, on this occasion let me share a story which at that time I had a lucky day that was never imagined in my mind I would get a special award from the senator of aceh. In this case, I really feel very happy and happy because I am one of the most fortunate people from many of my friends who were there at the aceh young leaders' grand reunion held at the AAC Dayan Dawood building in the Kuala Shia University campus. I represent the friends of the young leaders of Aceh, the coordinator of the city of Lhokseumawe and North Aceh. They are awarding awards that are categorized as youth leaders and national networking. As a lucky person, of course my friends and I from Lhokseumawe are very proud of the award that I got. At that time we brought the Nikon N90 camera, we also captured the happy moment by taking a few photos. Below are some photos that we had captured at that time.

Salam sejahtra untuk kita semua, pada kesempatan ini izinkan saya berbagi cerita yang mana saat itu saya memiliki satu hari keberuntungan yang tak pernah terbayangkan dipikiran saya akan mendapatkan suatu penghargaan istimewa dari senator aceh. Dalam hal ini sungguh diri ini merasa sangat senang dan bahagia karena saya termasuk orang yang sangat beruntung dari sekian banyak teman saya yang hadir disana pada acara reuni akbar pemimpin muda aceh yang diadakan di gedung AAC Dayan Dawood kampus universitas syiah kuala. Saya mewakili teman-teman pemimpin muda aceh koordinator wilayah kota lhokseumawe dan aceh utara mendepatkan penghargaan yang berkatagori youth leaders and national networking. Sebagai orang yang beruntung tentu saya dan teman-teman saya dari lhokseumawe sangat bangga akan penghargaan yang saya dapatkan. Kebutulan saat itu kami membawa kamera nikon n90, kami pun mengabadikan momen bahagia tersebut dengan mengambil beberapa photo. Dibawah ini beberapa photo yang sempat kami abadikan pada saat itu.



Join Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Discord SevenFingers

Discord eSteem


Vote Witness @good-karma








Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83