Sort:  

Congratulations @teuku.zopan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Just stopping by to say hello. I can't read your writing, BUT you hand writing is beautiful.

Thanks for the support yesterday as it being my first post.

Good night, Jen

You're welcome, I appreciate your praise to me, hehe... Where are you from? :)

You're right. When I see this picture, I am interested. But, my focus just for beauty of your writing, not about what you write. Hehe..

Haha... Yes, but it doesn't matter if you read it, too. :)

Tulisannya rapi kali bg @teuku.zopan...
seperti di ketik kamputer aja ni..
hehe

Hehe terima kasih. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50