Sunrise Makes u Feel Calm

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hi Steemians! Tonight I'll share some of my sunrise photos that i took in Sabang, Aceh.

These are some of them :

imageThis sunrise located in the westernmost part of Indonesia, Gapang, Sabang. i went here in several times both with my guest or by my own trip. I do love to capture this amazing scenery.

imageThis beach just in front of the bungalow where i stayed. a lot of people spend their times here for diving and almost of theme are from Europe.

imagePerfect combination, I framed it with a three and there are three boats inside.

imageAnd theast, this photo that u can see based on the sun rise up and that's a sign the sunrise almost ends.

I thought there is no other thing that can make ur day more bright and can make u motivated to face the day unless to see the sunrise when u woke up😉 .

I hope u can catch the best sunrise in ur life 👌

Thank for stopping by and don't hesitate to upvote, comment and reblog my post 👌

Sort:  

Good shots. What an amazing view it is.

I really love sunset and watching your photos feels like witnessing the sunset too.

Btw, that's not sunset 😂 . It's seems u dont read my blog 😏 .

Eh, ada yang manggil-manggil aku :-D

Aiiih..kalau "sunrise" yang ini bikin mood berubah..😂

Beautiful. How's the weather like in acheh now?

Hei @raymeela89, u've been to Aceh? i thougt it was cloudy. the rain still comes but i see in this two weeks it's not too often.

Stunning photos @teukeuilham I enjoy nature photos as well. Keep it up! :)

Thank u so much bro @thehappyparent! for ur comment, i appreciate it! keep stopping by to my account :)

Terimakasih Abu upik...😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63