My Top 3 Sunsets I Ever See Im My Life

in #indonesia7 years ago


My Top 3 Sunsets I Ever See In My Life


Dear Steemians and Photography Lovers!

Currently i just took my soul to be at the time that when I saw a great sunset in my life, I never think before there is a great place to see the sunset near to my hometown. Located in Lhong that was Saneuy Beach, Aceh Besar, Indonesia. 60 Km approximately from Banda Aceh city. There is no in any single social media account that talks about this place before.

Saneuy Beach just famous among local people, only local fishermans and one traditional coffee shop that i saw at the time, the beach it self quiate beuatiful for beach lover, I don't say it perfect as Lampuuk beach but there is other thing that makes me lucky and proud, the sunset in this beach is fu*king amaizing 😱. See the photo below 👇

image

Be Sure to click on image for fullscreen view

The perfect combination with perfect sunset, there are fisherman boats, coconut trees up in the small hill and 2 fishermans. Can u count how many boats in that picture?

image

Be sure to click on image for full screen view

This is located between Lhong and Gurute hill, As you see there is a small river that comes to the ocean. See that sky..:).

image

Be sure to click on image for full screen view

And the last, this is located in Ule Lheu near to jetty, the weather is cloudy and dark. So, the sunset covered but it's stiil perfect for me, the reflection from sunset make the water more colourful and calm.


Follow Teuku Ilham - KSI Chapter Banda Aceh


image

Sort:  

I like the 2nd one! Thanks for sharing @teukeuilham !

You choose the best one bro @snakesolidus ! Thank for ur comment :)

very much welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59