Palestinian Women

in #indonesia6 years ago

I envy of you, women of Palestine.
You know why? you're so strong, both from the soul or the physical.

When you're betting your life to keep your hijab, I'm afraid of the enemy....
I'm so ashamed of myself
How can you guys that strong?
How can you not fear any of your enemies?
How can you be so confident without weapons in your hands?
How can you do that guys?

Right now I think for a moment..
"Aahhh, so this is what it says about trust"
"aahh, so this is a real hero"
"Ahh,so they fought very hard for their country and religion"
"Aahh, so they're strong because they protect each other"
"Ahh, they believe and convince each other that they will win"
"Aahhh, so one of the reasons they're strong and enduring to now is trust, cohesiveness, caring, and most importantly a sense of kinship"

image

They're strong because there is a strengthen, the prayer of all mankind.
They're strong because their faith is very high compared to other human beings.
They're strong because they love their religion that is Islam.
They're strong because they are close to their God that is Allah SWT.
They're strong because it is them :) great female soul of palestin ❤
Keep strong my family :) we are with you 🌹
I miss you and i wanna hug you my sista, because we are family. YOU ARE MY FAMILY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88