caterpillar leaves

in #indonesia6 years ago

image
Behind the house there happens to be a patch of gardens, there are a variety of plants there. There are banana trees, coconuts, oranges, flowers and so forth. One day my father was gardening and found a fat green worm that was greedily eating one of the leaves. Because the fat caterpillar became a pest for the plant, my father also wanted to throw the caterpillar. I think, rather than being thrown away, it's better to keep me.
So far we have always learned the metamorphosis of butterflies from books or television. Well this time I was curious to see the process of metamorphosis butterfly directly. And this is the life journey of my fat pet stomach
image
It's a caterpillar state that on the first day I found it, it's green and looks very fat. I put various types of leaves as a base as well as food.
At the beginning of the metamorphosis, the caterpillar hatches from the egg and the eggshell will at once become the first food. The shape of caterpillars is very diverse, there is a plain oval like my pet until there is a thorny and has a motif of color diverse. Surely the difference in motif on the caterpillar will determine the style of wings after becoming a butterfly.
thanks to esteem friends who love it

Sort:  

Pue binatang nyan

Good mantong hana payah very hah ha ha

Klo gak di pakek very kurang mantap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67