Kenyamanan Bus di Aceh

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaiku Wr.Wb

Hallo sahabat steemian semua, saya berharap semua sehat di hari yang bahagia ini. Saya akan berbagi cerita tentang pengalaman saya menaiki bus yang ada di Aceh, kali ini saya memilih bus *Putra Pelangi*.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Dengan kenyamanan yang diberikan, membuat perjalanan menjadi tidak terasa. Jarak untuk kaki yang luas dan kenyamanan kursi yang empuk membuat penumpang nyaman sekali. Pengamanan yang mulai bertambah dengan adanya cctv jadi jangan diragukan lagi. Ingat tapi tetap waspada juga 🙏
Terimakasih sudah mampir ketempat saya. Apabila kalian suka jangan lupa Resteem dan Upvote cerita saya 😇. Salam Kompak Komunitas Steemit Indonesia ❤️
Wassalamualaikum Wr.Wb

>Don't Forget Follow @syafdarulahyar
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by syafdarulahyar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nice info, thanks for sharing :)

Thank you, with my pleasure

Bus aceh memang juarak..

Memang mantap sekali buanya, bintang 5 nyamannya hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67