Fantasy Platinum Demonstration Fantasy XV - Dreaming in a Mysterious World of Dreams Noctis

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

A few days ago Square Enix held an awesome event called Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV. Much of the surprising material they brought at the time; from showing gameplay demos, super cool and exclusive Audi R8 cars, latest Final Fantasy XV animated movie promos, to the announcement of Final Fantasy XV game release date. It seems to me that Square Enix knows how to give a great surprise to the fans of this series around the world.

Maybe this they do because they do not want to make long waits feels more boring, considering the fans have been waiting for the series Final Fantasy XV for ten years.

Platinum-Demo-Final-Fantasy-XV-Screenshot-1.jpg

Honestly, I'm not a fan of 'RPG' games or JRPG games though I've played them once or twice. But after watching the event, came the curiosity and interest in this Hajime Tabata landing game.

The main reason because I was fascinated with the visual appearance of the game as well as curious about the story of the world of Final Fantasy XV. Fortunately, Square Enix gave a demo called Platinum Demo Final Fantasy XV that I can download for free.

Well, on this occasion I will share the experience of tasting the demo to you. Without further ado let's look at my brief impression below.

Mysterious Little Noctis Dream

Platinum-Demo-Final-Fantasy-XV-Screenshot-2.jpg

In this demo you still play the main character of the Final Fantasy XV series, Noctis, but in the form of a child. This demo tells that Noctis was asleep and finally got into the world of dreams. You are assigned to help Noctis accompany his little toy from the real world, Carbuncle, to get out of the dream. In order to get out of his dream Noctis must find a hole like a golden ring and enter it.

What makes me curious about this demo is the purpose of a natural Noctis dream. The creatures that appear briefly like Leviathan and Titan are also increasingly increasing curiosity.

Nonetheless the only way to find a definite answer is to wait until Final Fantasy XV releases. Well ... we'll see.

Graphics Spoil the Eyes

Platinum-Demo-Final-Fantasy-XV-Screenshot-3.jpg

For graphic business, I always consider it critically. If the graphics are ugly, there's a chance I will not play the game. I think I judge a book by its cover, although it only applies to game affairs only.

Noctis and his little friends appear with a visual that is quite captivating. Noctis's hair looks so dense and real. I also like the look of the environment, lighting and animated movements of his character. It looks smooth and clean. Especially when in the Citadel sequence. Make me want to linger to play this demo.

Not much I can explain about the graphics on Demo Platinum, which obviously I was quite fascinated with the visual direction of this game and hopefully the quality of Final Fantasy XV graphics will improve even better when it's released.

Starting from Crystals, Trucks, to Giraffes

Platinum-Demo-Final-Fantasy-XV-Screenshot-5.jpg

Although the level in the demo is fairly short, Square Enix seems to still be able to include features and mechanisms of small games that attract my attention like collecting crystals, killing monsters, to turn Noctis into a truck or even a giraffe.

I think it makes sense, because in the world of any dream can happen nonsensically. Incorporating crystal "symbols", magic hammers, fireworks to cars still looks funny and relevant to their own little Noctis. I also speculate "Does Square Enix plan to make this series can be enjoyed by various circles?"

Simple Battle Mechanism

Platinum-Demo-Final-Fantasy-XV-Screenshot-4.jpg

Several times I saw on the previous Final Fantasy XV demo, Noctis battle mechanism and his friends look simple. There is no ATB system like the previous series. But unfortunately I have never tasted it at all. When I try the battle mechanisms that exist in this demo, it's enough to give a clear picture of my previous expectations.

You just hit the round button to attack the enemy and hold the box button to survive. Because I tried it on PS4, the skill menu I can access by pressing the touchpad and put it on the D-pad button.

Platinum-Demo-Final-Fantasy-XV-Screenshot-8.jpg

When controlling small Noctis you are equipped with three main weapons, a sword of toys and a magic hammer and fireworks to defeat the enemy.

In the sequence when the little Noctis turns into an adult, the weapon in his possession changes to confront a new enemy. Now, you have a big and small sword and magic item. You can do Warp Attack by pressing and holding the triangle button, throwing magic at the enemy, to performing the counter when a Quick Time Event appears.

Such battle mechanisms are fun and easy to understand. This gameplay is also more suitable for gamers who prefer games with a fast game control style.

Conclusion

Platinum-Demo-Final-Fantasy-XV-Screenshot-7.jpg

If asked "Am I interested and intend to try Final Fantasy XV thanks to this demo?" So I will answer "Yes, but only limited enough interested."

My experience playing RPG is always bad. The answer is predictable; I never finish the game until graduation (let alone up to 100%). So, for some reason at the beginning saw Final Fantasy XV come feeling worried when I want to feel enthusiastic about the game.

Platinum-Demo-Final-Fantasy-XV-Screenshot-6.jpg

But thanks to the presentation and demo Square Enix gave some time ago, the enthusiasm gradually came to the surface. Now I just try to wait patiently until next September to feel how exciting adventure Noctis excitement with his friends.

source

Sort:  

nice post..
I am bangladashi..
flowoue and upbord me

So, the source you linked is the original article in a different language. Did you write that article or only translate it?

I just translate, because that can be indonesian language directly into the source and for those who can not read indonesian language in this post,
please in upvote comrades.

So you didn't write this yourself. Simply copying a text from someone else is called plagiarism, even if you translate it. It's not really tolerated here on Steemit and it can get your account into trouble. You should write your own articles and share those. People will not upvote plagiarised articles and they might just flag you, which is basically a downvote. Especially after you've been warned like I'm doing now.

Please write your own articles in the future.

ok my friend. thank you for informing me. I will make my own work.

Happy to hear that :D

my friends take me again from the internet, but how do I not so as a plagiarism, what should I enter in my post,

Just write your own text so it's original :-)
You can write it in your own language and then translate it to English if you like. As long as the original text in your own language was written by you, and wasn't taken from someone else.

ok. I can see in the internernet as well for examplein said he said.

after I make and write my own, can you help me upvote my post @playfulfoodie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56