Introduce My Self , I Suci Wulandari(ENG / IND )

in #indonesia7 years ago

[ENG]

 Hello guys ... Best wishes and best regards for all of you. This is my first post, so first let me introduce myself. My name is Suci Wulandari, I was born in Tegal Sari on August 01, 1998. I was the first child of two brothers. I have a brother named Wahyu Chandra. I am a student at one public university in Indonesia that is Samudra University. I take Accounting concentration. Yes it deals with numbers that require me to be more careful in its application. 

 My existence far from my parents makes me have to study independently, I am a migrant who comes from Mandailing Natal. I live in a rented house together with my friends who are both overseas children. Although  both overseas and me and my friends do a hangout together on the  sidelines of our busyness to eliminate saturation because of the many  activities. I also include children who like  trevelling, in addition I also have many friends who have the same hobby  as me, so much togetherness, compactness and also the memories and  experiences gained from my hobby this. 

 At first I know this steemit is from my three friends that is @ jodipamungkas, @ foarsyad, and @suwaibahkhaira. The three of them explained very well and also details about this steemit. Also  one thing that makes me interested to join in steemit this is because  my hobby was, from here I can post beautiful places that exist in my  area. So a brief introduction of me, if you want  to follow my next post you can follow @suciwulandari directly, thanks to  friends who have taken the time to read my post. 

[IND]

Hello guys... Salam hangat dan salam kenal buat kalian semua. Ini adalah postingan pertama saya, jadi terlebih dahulu biarkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya Suci Wulandari, saya lahir di Tegal Sari pada tanggal 01 Agustus 1998. Saya adalah anak pertama dari dua bersaudara. Saya mempunyai saudara laki-laki yang bernama Wahyu Chandra. Saya seorang mahasiswa disalah satu perguruan tinggi negeri di Indonesia yaitu Universitas Samudra. Saya mengambil konsentrasi Akuntansi. Ya berhubungan dengan angka yang mengharuskan saya untuk lebih teliti dalam penerapannya.

Keberadaan saya yang jauh dari orang tua membuat saya harus belajar mandiri, saya adalah perantauan yang berasal dari Mandailing Natal. Diperantauan saya tinggal dirumah kontrakan bersama dengan teman-teman saya yang sama-sama anak rantau. Meskipun sama-sama anak rantau tak jarang saya dan teman-teman saya melakukan hangout bersama disela-sela kesibukan kami untuk menghilangkan kejenuhan karna banyaknya aktivitas. Saya juga termasuk anak yang suka trevelling, selain itu saya juga punya banyak teman yang memiliki hobi sama seperti saya, jadi banyak kebersamaan, kekompakan dan juga kenangan-kenangan serta pengalaman yang didapat dari hobi saya ini.

Awal mula saya mengetahui steemit ini adalah dari ketiga teman saya yaitu @jodipamungkas , @foarsyad, dan @suwaibahkhaira. Mereka bertiga menjelaskan dengan sangat baik dan juga detail tentang steemit ini. Selain itu satu hal yang membuat saya tertarik untuk bergabung di steemit ini adalah karena hobi saya tadi, dari sini saya bisa memposting tempat-tempat indah yang ada di daerah saya. Demikian perkenalan singkat dari saya, jika kalian ingin mengikuti postingan saya selanjutnya kalian dapat follow langsung @suciwulandari , terima kasih kepada teman-teman yang sudah meluangkan waktunya untuk membaca postingan saya.

 



Follow @suciwulandari for next pos



Sort:  

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Hi ! Welcome to Steemit

Selamat bergabung dan salam kenal ya dari Lhokseumawe

iya salam kenal kembali

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @suciwulandari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, and nice to read your introduction post. I'm fascinated with Indonesia and it's wonderful people, as I ave been living in Denpasar for the past three and a half months. Such a wonderful place, and a much needed break and escape from my home in The United States.

Best regards for you. Indonesia is a beautiful place, look forward to my next posting about the beautiful places that exist in Indonesia.

Hai @suciwulandari.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Suka melihat anda datang di sini.. telah diupvote yaa.. 🙂

iya terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65