Introducemyself

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum wr wb

Hi all friends steemit wherever you are I hope you are healthy always.

Tonight is the first night of my post and my introducemyself on all the steemian.

  • My name : Ifaan
  • Place and date of birth : In Ds. grong2. 18 January 2000
  • Where I live now at : Buket.u, district. lhoksukon
  • I was educated at : SMAN 1 LHOKSUKON
  • my hobby : Photography

image

I love photography and I offered by friends to play steemit, karena itu sekarang saya mendaftar steemit mudah-mudahan, dengan saya bergabung di steemit saya bisa mendapatkan penghasilan tambahan dan juga saya berharap dukungan dari semua steemian.

image

Maybe with me join in steemit I got the science and lessons about a variety of things, and this is the name of the account steemit I @steemcool.

only this can I say thank you for all the attention, and I beg the support of @good-karma

@steemcool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46