Traditional cake aceh #Indoneaia

in #indonesia7 years ago

How are you Steemit's friends

Indonesia is a country rich in culinary and special food. One of them is Aceh province located on the western tip of sumatra island

Here it is one of Aceh's traditional cakes His name is Meuseukat
image

Not all regions in Indonesia have this cake, Kue meuseukat Only in aceh.
image

Usually when Acehnese men want to apply for a girl This cake is always there and brought as good food, in the language of aceh good food is "peunajoh mangat"

Okay a kind friend Steemit. This is all I can share this night. Please help vote and Follow me @siren7 Thank you very much

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit kawan. Salam untuk warga aceh kawan. Saya dari jawa timur indonesia. Follow me kawan @syaifulbahri

Siap mas, makasih salam hangat dari aceh untuk mas @syaifulbahri dan keluarga di jawa timur. Jawa timur di daerah mana mas ?

Dari kota blitar.

Kue yg super manis. Saya kagum sama ornamen bunga2 di kue ini atau di kue2 aceh lainnya. Orang Aceh memang kreatif sangat.

Makasih mba @horazwiwik, Kue ini buatan ibu saya sendiri kemaren malam Dan Ornamennya kakak saya yang buat tadi pagi. Mba tinggal dimana memangnya ?

Wah kuenya masih fresh ya. Sebelah rumah hari ini jg bikin meuseukat utk acara lamaran. Tp bunganya ga semeriah punya @siren7. Sy tinggalnya di aceh utara, tp aslinya dr jatim :D

Oo gitu ya mba, saya juga di aceh utara ni mba

Alhamdulillah byk org aceh utara n lhok yg join steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13