Introduce yourself: I am a New Comer Attending New Year (ENG- IND)

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Hello all of my friend in Steemit. Happy New Year 2018 and hope this year more beautiful in our life and make more success.

I’d like introduce myself to you. My name Sharli Maidelina S.Pd, my nick name Sherly , and I’m from Langsa City, Aceh Province.

In steemit my account name @sherlymaidelina. I was born in Langsa, Mei 16 , 1985. Now my address on Islamic centre street, Paya Bujuk beuramo, Langsa city.

About family, I have three child , their name Daffa Khairan Adly (8), Nahdan Afkari Ashta (3) and Nayla Salvina Ihsani (2)

About my job, I’d like writing so journalist is my profession now.

IMG-20171123-WA0030.jpg

It's me when I try Shooting class centre fire

Beside writing, I’d love shooting and now I’m join in Perbakin Aceh.
I have got one gold medall in Shooting competion in Aceh 2017

IMG-20171127-WA0035 (1).jpg

with my friends in Perbakin Langsa

I’d love join in steemit because it’s about writing some different, I saw more challenge, more amazing experience that people talked about. It can supported me to be a good writer in my future.

Finally, thanks and proud to my friend @ilyasismail that introduce about steemit to me, and thankyou very much because always supported me to be the best writer.

Next, thanks to my friends @iskandarishak , @bahtiarlangsa @teukukemalfasya . you are a great people can get more motivation, you are the best writer and I’m proud of you all.

INDONESIA

Halo sahabatku semuanya di steemit. Selamat menyambut tahun baru 2018 dan semoga tahun ini lebih indah dalam kehidupan kita dan membuat lebih sukses lagi.

foto steemit.jpg

It's me, please follow me

Saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya ke kalian. Nama saya Sharli Maidelina S.Pd, nama panggilan saya Sherly, dan saya berasal dari Langsa, Provinsi Aceh.

Di steemit, akun saya bernama @sherlymaidelina. Saya lahir di Langsa, 16 Mei 1985. Sekarang saya beralamat di jalan Islamic centre, Paya Bujuk Beuramo, Kota Langsa.

Mengenai keluarga, saya memiliki tiga orang anak, yang pertama bernama Daffa Khairan Adly (8), Nahdan Afkari Ashta (3) dan Nayla Salvina Ihsani (2)

Mengenai pekerjaan, saya suka menulis, sehingga jurnalis adalah profesi saya sekarang.

IMG-20171127-WA0035 (1).jpg

bersama teman saya di Perbakin Langsa, sewaktu mendapat medali dikelas air pistol dan api

Selain menulis, saya juga suka olahraga menembak dan bergabung di Perbakin Aceh.
Terakhir di kejuaraan menembak Aceh 2017, saya mendapat medali emas untuk kelas air pistol.

IMG-20171123-WA0030.jpg

ini saya ketika menembak di kelas centre fire

Saya suka bergabung di steemit karena ini menyangkut tentang menulis yang berbeda, saya melihat banyak tantangan, banyak pengalaman yang menakjubkan yang dituliskan orang. Sesuatu yang bisa mendukung saya untuk menjadi penulis yang lebih baik di masa depan.

Terakhir, terimakasih dan rasa bangga kepada teman saya @ilyasismail yang telah memperkenalkan steemit ke saya, dan juga mendukung saya untuk menjadi penulis yang hebat.
Rasa terimakasih juga saya tujukan ke teman saya, @iskandarishak, @bahtiarlangsa, @teukukemalfasya. Kalian adalah orang hebat yang bisa memberi banyak motivasi, kalian penulis hebat dan saya bangga terhadap kalian.

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit @sherlymaidelina Sukses selalu dan terus belajar untuk yang terbaik saya mendukung sepenuh nya Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia.

Ini posting yang bagus.. sudah kami upvote yaa..

Welcome to steemit

salam steemian @sherlymaidelina... terus bekarya sukses selalu

Iya terimakasih ya abang.

Folback kak

Follow saya juga ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53