You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happyphoenix, A Compilation (Happyphoenix, Sebuah Kompilasi)

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Great to see how this has evolved so beautifully over the last 6 months :)

And also great to see a 60 after your name now!

Fantastic review as always. Upped & resteemed 🎉

Also, I see you have the support of @dongkeypong on this one. A good sign I would say!

Sort:  

Thank you, Sam. I grateful that @donkeypong and @kevinwong vote my posting. They are great supporter for most minnows and give courage for us.

By they way, I picked this posting from several community, including ASDW, Indonesiaan, Filipino, Nigerian and International communities. I read it them all and I think that they have potential to make better posting.

Thank you Sam for your great support. Nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53