Introduce myself

in #indonesia7 years ago

Dear All friends in steemit.. My name is Salman ,I am from Bireuen Aceh Indonesia, I want to introduce myself and best regards to all big family in steemit indonesia aceh and around the world. I loveP_20180203_180601.jpg adventure and Please teach me to be a good friend in steemit.. 😉IMG_20180203_181138_885.jpg

Sort:  

Bereh tgk Salman, selamat trok teuka di nanggroe steemit, ka lon follow

Siaaap tgk..mohon bimbingan senior 😉😉😁

Kiban cara taganto foto profile dile tgk😂😂

Foto neu convert dile keu url. Jeut neukalen petunjuk di google, keyword foto.profil steemit

Siaap ,makasi beurayeuk tgk 😉

Welcome here @salmanatjeh1.. its glade to meet you. Have nice journey as stemians.. 👍

Thanks a lot pak bos.. 😉

Well come to steemit app, follow back btother....!!!

Thanks a lot bro..siaap..😉

Hello. I joined the steemit just a few days ago and I hope that we could communicate each other. I followed you :D

Thanks a lot , hopefully will be happy to be a big steemit family.. I folback u 😉

Mantap, ka meuramah lom syedara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42