Orchid Flower is beautiful

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon friend all that have read my writing.

Where I this afternoon will try to write back of interest orchids and beautiful. This Orchid I get in the home page a girl half-aged near the village I live.

image

The girl lives with his parents that mother now already eidow. She life as has not been widowed because he is a mother's widow diligent and wise, as well as his daughter who always help her mother in the work home.

image

The other growing interest he also growing vegetables enough to consumed own, and sometimes also given to her nightbor. The Orchid he planting old 4 months but its growth very quickly.

image

Now it is being made planted again for developed, plan want sold. by recognition mother was, existing order Orchid to some people in the village. thus dish of my article tonight in the hope of useful for all of us

I hope correcting for articles in the future.

Greetings from @ saifulyusuf1967

Sort:  

Wow beautiful orchids.

I like this flower.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Bunga yang sangat indah

Terimakasih adoe lon siurat teuk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63