You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Activities Today at "Kuta Raja" # I # Aktivitasku Hari Ini di "Kuta Raja" (Bilingual)

in #indonesia7 years ago

Equally @teemsteem, soon I will share the video of "steemit study", which we have created with the aim of helping to encourage the beginners of steemit, so that they feel at home in steemit by presenting a variety of interesting content.

Then on Saturday I will attend a steemit meet-up in Banda Aceh City, organized by KSI Community Chapter Banda Aceh, I attend as a form of support for all communities. Because for me the number of communities will help to increase steemit users around the world, especially Indonesia and Aceh.

I am the leader of the NSC Community, one of the communities active in promoting steemit in Aceh, Indonesia. Please help and support so we can continue to promote steemit especially in Aceh and Indonesia.

Warm greetings from me
Chairman of the NSC Community

@safwaninisam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49