Scout it my Family

in #indonesia6 years ago

Never did I expect it, it turns out a sense of togetherness that I have been coaching with younger siblings in Scout so positive impact. It has always been our pride for us.


Tidak pernah saya menduganya, ternyata rasa kebersamaan yang selama ini saya bina bersama adik-adik di Pramuka begitu berdampak positif. Hal ini menjadi kebanggaan tersendiri bagi kami.

IMG_20180324_073655.jpg

IMG_20180324_074449.jpg

IMG_20180324_074213.jpg

Steemians, this morning actually I want to tell a little about things that I did not expect this month.
This month is my month of birth. Right on my birthday, I did not get any surprises from the younger junior in the Boy Scouts. Oh yes, a little story about myself in Scouting, I am a Scout coach who trains some schools in my town in Lhokseumawe, Aceh.
Back in the story, as there was no surprise at all on my birthday, I tried to make a memorable moment, upon the arrival of Ustadz Abdul Somad on my campus as a gift on my birthday.


Steemians, pagi ini sebenarnya saya ingin menceritakan sedikit tentang hal-hal yang tidak saya duga dalam bulan ini. Bulan ini merupakan bulan kelahiran saya. Pas pada tanggal kelahiran saya, saya tidak mendapatkan kejutan apa-apa dari adik-adik di Pramuka. Oh iya, sedikit cerita tentang diri saya di Pramuka, saya adalah seorang pelatih Pramuka yang melatih beberapa sekolah yang ada di kota saya yaitu di Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Kembali ke cerita tadi, karena tidak ada kejutan apa-apa di hari lahir saya, saya berusaha menjadikan suatu momen yang berkesan, yaitu momen kedatangan Ustadz Abdul Somad di kampus saya sebagai hadiah di hari lahir saya.

I had thought that my juniors at Scout had forgotten my birthday. Because every year before they always give me a surprise. But after a few days, they just surprise me.


Saya sempat berpikir bahwa adik-adik saya di Pramuka telah melupakan hari lahir saya. Karena setiap tahun sebelumnya mereka selalu memberi saya kejutan. Namun setelah beberapa hari berlalu, baru mereka memberikan kejutan kepada saya.

There are two surprises that I got this time, the first from ex Scout SMP Negeri 5 Lhokseumawe and from the younger of SMP Negeri 5 Lhokseumawe. They surprise on different days.


Ada dua kejutan yang saya dapatkan kali ini, yang pertama dari Alumni Pramuka yang SMP Negeri 5 Lhokseumawe dan yang kedua dari adik-adik Pramuka SMP Negeri 5 Lhokseumawe. Mereka memberikan kejutan tersebut di hari yang berbeda.

I feel happy and touched. Thank you all. What a wonderful surprise from you.Here are some surprise photos on my birthday ...


Saya merasa bahagia dan terharu.Terima kasih semuanya. Kejutan yang luar biasa dari kalian. Berikut adalah beberapa foto kejutan di hari lahir saya...

IMG_20180316_152234.jpg

IMG_20180316_155335.jpg

IMG_20180324_161914.jpg

IMG_20180324_162100.jpg

May this story of happiness entertain the steemians...


Semoga carita kebahagiaan saya ini bisa menghibur steemians...
Sort:  

Good kak🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19